Posted by: sforshner | October 24, 2008

BlogHer Boston 2008

It has taken me so long to catchup on blogging about BlogHer Boston which took place two weeks ago. I learned SO much and met tons of wonderful bloggers. I will try to do a better recap at some point, but in the meantime, you can check out some great live blogging from the conference at BlogHer

I left each session amazed at what I had taken away…

Social Media Can Save Media & Social Media Can Save Dinner  

     Check out the live blogging by Andrea at LibraryTechtonics

Social Media Can Save Your Business & Blogging Basics: Managing Information Overload: How to find your blogging community  

     Check out the live blogging by LaurieWrites

Blogging Basics: I Blog, Therefore I Am… figuring out your blogging mojo & Blogging Basics: 6 Steps to Personalize, Polish & Promote Your Blog  & Closing Keynote: Change Your Future; Change the World  

     Check out the live blogging by Maris at In Good Taste

BlogHer was also a reason to overload my little book that holds all my business cards and my google reader. See what else I am reading these days…

Jane and Audrey of Mom Generations 

Annette from Catnip and Coffee 

The moms of Chester County at Chester County Moms

Renee at Almost Foodies 

Roxanna at Miguelina 

Dawn of My Tasty Space 

Alicia of Oh2122 

Rachel at The Metaphorical Magpie 

Kim at Busy Bee Lifestyle 

Responses

  1. glad it was a good time!!

  2. Thanks for the links. Interesting stuff, especially for this relatively new blogger.

  3. I haven’t had time to post about everyone I met at BlogHer yet but I’ve definitely been stopping by here since we met. Thanks for stopping my my blog, too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

